Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Taylor Viscount

State Farm® Insurance Agent Taylor Viscount

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dre Mendoza

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is amazing!!! Super helpful and super friendly!!! Charles is the best person there. Highly recommended!!"

Richard Gordon

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm beat every insurance quote I received! Heidi was very friendly and helpful! When I called another time Taylor answered and he also was very helpful and friendly like an old friend from the neighborhood! I highly recommend State Farm and especially Taylor Viscounts agency! Thank you Taylor and Heidi"

kim walters

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm automobile insurance for 45 years and have always been extremely satisfied! I also have homeowners insurance for 26 years. I recently went to meet with Taylor Viscount about supplemental health insurance with State Farm. He was extremely helpful and explained everything in detail that I needed! I signed up for State Farm's supplemental health insurance and I am so glad that I met with Mr. Viscount. I definitely recommend him as your agent!!"

Tyler Krabill

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor broke down each aspect of insurance for me and my new business as if he were selling it to himself. Very good person and communicator! Thanks for everything!!"

Tracy Viscount

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am consistently switching or adding insurance coverage and this office continues to efficiently and effectively meet all my insurance needs. Highly recommend Taylor Viscount State Farm office for any of your insurance needs."

Delaware Barber Company

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and service!"

Morgan Johnson

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Heidi to finally get on my own policy without paying more than I already was, she was wonderful! I am super happy with my renters and auto policy with State Farm."

Ed Ballard

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!! Taylor has assembled a very responsive and effective team!!"

Adam Grygo

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Could not be happier with State Farm. Brenda, helped me find the best quote with multiple discounts and help me save so much money! Brenda was very knowledgeable and professional and I would recommend this agency to anyone."

Edward Coote

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are the best I was dealing with online insurance company’s and they got me a better quote and saved me a lot Brenda and Taylor are just like the commercial says like a good neighbor State Farm is there"

Tracy Viscount

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have always had a wonderful experience at this office. They are extremely professional and cater to your specific needs. I would highly recommend this office and this staff to meet your individual needs with all your insurance needs"

Light Messages with Siobhan

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Heidi Hayes. She was absolutely amazing! She was patient & very down to earth. She explained my policy very well- even got me to add life insurance for way cheaper then I thought. 10/10 recommending her to everyone!"

Christine Felix

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Taylor Viscount provided exceptional customer service and gave us an outstanding deal. I am so happy I made the switch to State Farm and I highly recommend doing business with Taylor."

Stephen Zywko

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and accommodating. I know I asked a bunch of questions but they took my concerns very seriously. All their quotes came back cheaper than my current insurance so I was more than happy to make the switch."

Laura Harrison English

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"This was an amazing experience for me I had been with my previous company for over 20 years and I never felt as comfortable and safe as I did with Taylor he made everything so easy and saved me tons of money. Going forward I will always choose and recommend him for any insurance needs."

Keisha Anglin

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had the most wonderful, pleasant experience at this location. I usually do all my insurance business online, but after stopping in with my mom and seeing the entire interaction, I started considering a switch from certain reptilian coverages. Two days later after I purchased a second car, I made an inquiry to State Farm and received a very welcoming, quick and friendly response! Heidi is pretty awesome too! Stop in sometime!"

Janice Bakow

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just signed up today for car insurance. I can't say enough good things about the service provided. Heidi, was the agent I spoke with, and her professionalism, knowledge and helpfulness were top of the charts! I have dealt with many car insurance companies/agencies in the past, but admittedly this was the past experience and service I have ever received. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"

John Worrall

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick claim processing professional got me back on the road."

Noel Ajay

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Coverage Information about policy was well explained. Agent took time to research and explained it well for Customer to make decision.I would like to thank the Agent Abigail for helping me out with multiple policies: Home and Auto. It shows that they care for your Business and I am very pleased to inform this to others as well."

Michael Bull

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor and his team go above and beyond to ensure you get the best customer service, as well as the best price and as many discounts as possible."

Chance King

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff and friendly as well"

Amber Gregory

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"After shopping around for a new/ lower insurance rate my husband and I got a quote from Taylor. He listened to everything we were looking for in car insurance and created a policy that was perfect fit for us. He is Very professional and is always available for any questions that we have. Defiantly recommended"

Ashlynn Zulinski

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a wonderful office with an amazing and caring staff! I’m very happy to have my business with an agent that cares about me and my needs as a client."

Jerry Grow

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Taylor is a great agent. He listens to all of my concerns and answered all my questions. He has just started and the people he has brought in so far is great as well. I hope he as a long run. I wouldn’t take my business anywhere else."

Zoe Sanchez

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, treatment and best assistance in Spanish that I have had in a long time. Come request their services that are the best! (Original) Excelente servicio, trato y mejor asistencia en español que he tenido hace mucho tiempo. Vengan a solicitar sus servicios que son los mejores!"