Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of C Kyle

C Kyle

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Kyle
"Very helpful and saved me money - thanks!"
Profile photo of Ajay_1776 Kumar

Ajay_1776 Kumar

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ajay_1776 Kumar
"Very prompt service whenever I call."
Profile photo of Michael Celentano

Michael Celentano

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Celentano
"Great customer service. Friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Chockolate' Girl

Chockolate' Girl

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chockolate' Girl
"Heidi was super nice. She explained everything so well. It's always a pleasure to talk with her"
Profile photo of Andrew Cavazzini

Andrew Cavazzini

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Cavazzini
"Heidi Hayes is an amazing insurance agent! She is not only extremely knowledgeable and professional, she has a great personality and is pleasure to do business with!"
Profile photo of the phone

the phone

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by the phone
"I am extremely pleased with the service I received from Ms.Heidi, I shared my concerns as to why I was looking for a new auto insurance company. Ms. Heidi refused to give up until I we secured an acceptable rate. Thank you for your hard work! I appreciate it."
Profile photo of Nancy Scull

Nancy Scull

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Scull
"Great team! They have been most helpful and their insurance is the least expensive I’ve found."
Profile photo of Beatrice Eggers

Beatrice Eggers

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beatrice Eggers
"Always informative and a pleasure dealing with Brenda and Taylor. And I save tons of $$$."
Profile photo of Eva Webb

Eva Webb

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Webb
"I am very happy with my current agent Taylor Viscount. Taylor took the time to not only handle my questions and concerns, his office staff are awesome ladies ready and willing in assisting me in his absence. My family has been with State Farm for over 52 years and I pray our future generations follow our path. I would recommend this insurance company to everyone"
Profile photo of Vivian Windsor

Vivian Windsor

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vivian Windsor
"I've had great experiences with this office. The are friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. And I thank them for all the support they have given me. The also respond quickly to whatever you need. Highly recommend this group."
Profile photo of Jason Parker

Jason Parker

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Parker
"Prompt service. Best rates."
Profile photo of Caleb tube Aristild

Caleb tube Aristild

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb tube Aristild
"The best"
Profile photo of ?

?

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ?
"Donna took the time to explain everything and answer numerous questions."
Profile photo of Bethany Lewis

Bethany Lewis

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Lewis
"I had a great experience working with a Taylor’s office! Donna was friendly and prompt with all communication. They did a great job and were able to beat our current rates! I would highly recommend trusting them with your P&C insurance needs."
Profile photo of Michael Steininger

Michael Steininger

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Steininger
"Brenda from State Farm is a awesome lady to work with took care of all my ins needs quickly and painless highly recommend"
Profile photo of Kevin Barton

Kevin Barton

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Barton
"I am new to State Farm and to Delaware as well. Heidi Hayes was very kind and welcoming. She took her time in going over our new policies. It was wonderful to have the personal touch rather than the impersonal e-purchase that I was used to. I would recommend over and over again. She was a bright light in insurance search process!"
Profile photo of Jokima Williams

Jokima Williams

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jokima Williams
"I called to setup an quote this morning and my customer service was phenomenal"
Profile photo of Jack Corron

Jack Corron

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Corron
"I made the switch from Geico after many years and Heidi has made this one of the best decisions I have ever made. She also knew my desire to have life insurance and called me as soon as State Farm started their life insurance plan. I consider her family. Thanks Heidi from State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Noelle Davis

Noelle Davis

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noelle Davis
"Donna Hall is the best! We are constantly changing, adding or removing coverage and she always takes care of it efficiently and quickly. She overlooks all of our business and personal policies. We couldn't be happier. Thank you Donna and everyone at Taylor's office for always being so helpful."
Profile photo of Joe Rentz

Joe Rentz

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Rentz
"Donna the young lady that helped me was extremely helpful and explained everything that I didn’t understand and got me taken care of quick and efficiently. Much thanks to Donna and the office of Taylor Viscount for the great service."
Profile photo of Danielle Hall

Danielle Hall

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Hall
"Taylor and his office staff are THE BEST AROUND. I've never felt this comfortable and happy with my insurance agent or my policy. Thank you Taylor for your always caring nature, and your remarkable team."
Profile photo of J M

J M

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J M
"Heidi was the best. She made everything easily understandable which in turn earned her my trust and business."
Profile photo of Natasha Troubetaris

Natasha Troubetaris

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Troubetaris
"Taylor is absolutely amazing and he throughly explained everything about the coverages."
Profile photo of Laurie Lane

Laurie Lane

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Lane
"Brenda is the best. Helpful and definitely a customer advocate. Highly recommend her and State Farm insurance."
Profile photo of Hajah Mayan

Hajah Mayan

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hajah Mayan
"Being that it’s my first time having my own policy I was nervous about how expensive it’ll be but I Just got off the phone with Charles and he definitely did his best to help me save . he was so polite and playful happy to be apart of the farm family !"